A quality micro-stay

For a short stay of relaxation or for a meeting, take advantage of the advantageous rates of our rooms during the day, from 11am to 4pm.  You will find a well equipped and well located pied-à-terre for a few hours. Fitted out with care and elegance, the hotel and its rooms offer modernity and practicality with a contemporary design adapted to your business or leisure needs.

Book now, your room will be blocked for you, you will pay it directly to the hotel!

Book online

Up to 20% discount! In just a few clicks and seconds you can book a day room in our hotel.

When booking online, choose your arrival and departure date. Your reservation will only be effective on the selected arrival date from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm.

And if you could stay in the hotel of your dreams and enjoy the quality services, have a drink on the terrace or surprise your better half by booking a luxury room at a reduced rate, all at any time of the day!

Also discover

[Translate to English:]

Hotel

Families are of paramount importance to us and we are committed to providing the best services for all generations. With 143 modern and decorated rooms on the theme of water, a 330 m2 conference centre, a restaurant with terrace and a fitness centre, Aquatis Hotel is your new top 3-star business hotel in Lausanne.

[Translate to English:]

The Restaurants

On one side, a qualitative restaurant, with a contemporary cuisine, where you can enjoy a good meal in a comfort bubble. 

on the other hand, an option that is more accessible and quicker where you eat and run with the flow, called Piranha.

[Translate to English:]

Events

The Conference Centre is unique in its capacity: it consists of a 300-seat auditorium and several modular seminar and meeting rooms for a total of more than 620m2. Aquatis Hotel is the largest hotel and conference centre of its kind in the region.

Ein Qualitäts-Mikro-Stock

Für einen kurzen Entspannungsaufenthalt oder für eine Sitzung nutzen Sie die günstigen Tarife unserer Zimmer tagsüber von 11 bis 16 Uhr.  Sie finden ein gut ausgestattetes und gut gelegenes pied-à-terre für ein paar Stunden. Das mit Sorgfalt und Eleganz ausgestattete Hotel und seine Zimmer bieten Modernität und Zweckmäßigkeit mit einem zeitgemäßen Design, das an Ihre Geschäfts- oder Freizeitbedürfnisse angepasst ist.

Buchen Sie jetzt, Ihr Zimmer wird für Sie gesperrt, Sie zahlen es direkt an das Hotel!

Online buchen

Bis zu 20% Rabatt! In nur wenigen Klicks und Sekunden können Sie ein Tageszimmer in unserem Hotel buchen.

Wählen Sie bei der Online-Buchung Ihr An- und Abreisedatum. Ihre Reservierung ist nur am gewählten Ankunftstag von 11:00 bis 16:00 Uhr gültig.

Und wenn Sie im Hotel Ihrer Träume übernachten und die hochwertigen Dienstleistungen genießen könnten, einen Drink auf der Terrasse nehmen oder Ihre bessere Hälfte mit der Buchung eines Luxuszimmers zu einem ermäßigten Preis überraschen könnten, und das alles zu jeder Tageszeit!

Entdecken Sie auch

[Translate to German:]

Hotel

Familien sind für uns von größter Bedeutung und wir sind bestrebt, die besten Dienstleistungen für alle Generationen anzubieten. Mit 143 modernen und dekorierten Zimmern zum Thema Wasser, einem 330 m2 grossen Konferenzzentrum, einem Restaurant mit Terrasse und einem Fitnesscenter ist das Aquatis Hotel Ihr neues Top 3-Sterne Businesshotel in Lausanne.

[Translate to German:]

Die Restaurants

Auf der einen Seite ein qualitatives Restaurant mit einer zeitgenössischen Küche, in dem Sie ein gutes Essen in einer Komfortblase genießen können. 

auf der anderen Seite, eine Option, die zugänglicher und schneller ist, wo Sie mit der Strömung essen und laufen, genannt Piranha.

[Translate to German:]

Events

Das Konferenzzentrum ist einzigartig in seiner Art: Es besteht aus einem Auditorium mit 300 Sitzplätzen und mehreren modularen Seminar- und Besprechungsräumen mit einer Gesamtfläche von mehr als 620 m2. Das Aquatis Hotel ist das größte Hotel und Konferenzzentrum seiner Art in der Region.