A quality micro-stay

For a short stay of relaxation or for a meeting, take advantage of the advantageous rates of our rooms during the day, from 11am to 4pm.  You will find a well equipped and well located pied-à-terre for a few hours. Fitted out with care and elegance, the hotel and its rooms offer modernity and practicality with a contemporary design adapted to your business or leisure needs.

Book now, your room will be blocked for you, you will pay it directly to the hotel!

Book online

Up to 20% discount! In just a few clicks and seconds you can book a day room in our hotel.

When booking online, choose your arrival and departure date. Your reservation will only be effective on the selected arrival date from 11:00 am to 4:00 pm.

And if you could stay in the hotel of your dreams and enjoy the quality services, have a drink on the terrace or surprise your better half by booking a luxury room at a reduced rate, all at any time of the day!

Also discover

[Translate to English:]

Hotel

Families are of paramount importance to us and we are committed to providing the best services for all generations. With 143 modern and decorated rooms on the theme of water, a 330 m2 conference centre, a restaurant with terrace and a fitness centre, Aquatis Hotel is your new top 3-star business hotel in Lausanne.

[Translate to English:]

The Restaurants

On one side, a qualitative restaurant, with a contemporary cuisine, where you can enjoy a good meal in a comfort bubble. 

on the other hand, an option that is more accessible and quicker where you eat and run with the flow, called Piranha.

[Translate to English:]

Events

The Conference Centre is unique in its capacity: it consists of a 300-seat auditorium and several modular seminar and meeting rooms for a total of more than 620m2. Aquatis Hotel is the largest hotel and conference centre of its kind in the region.

Un micro séjour de qualité

De passage pour un court séjour de détente ou pour une réunion, profitez des tarifs avantageux de nos chambre en journée, de 11h à 16h.  Vous y trouverez un pied-à-terre équipé et bien situé pour quelques heures. Aménagés avec soin et élégance, l'hôtel et ses chambres offrent modernité et praticité avec un design dans l'air du temps adapté à vos besoins business ou loisirs.

Réservez maintenant, votre chambre sera bloquée pour vous, vous la paierez directement à l'hôtel !

Réservez en ligne

Jusqu'à 20% de réduction! En seulement quelques clics et quelques secondes vous pouvez réserver une chambre en journée dans notre hôtel.

Lors de votre réservation online, choisissez votre date d’arrivée et votre date de départ. Votre réservation sera effective uniquement sur la date d’arrivée sélectionnée de 11h à 16h.

Et si vous pouviez rester dans l’hôtel de vos rêves en profitant des services de qualité, en buvant un verre en terrasse ou en faisant la surprise à votre moitié en réservant une chambre de luxe à tarif réduit, tout ça à n’importe quel moment de la journée !

Découvrez également

L'Hôtel

Les familles occupent une place primordiale dans notre établissement et il nous tient à cœur d’offrir le meilleur des services pour toutes les générations. Avec 143 chambres modernes et décorées sur le thème de l’eau, un centre de conférence de 330 m2, un restaurant avec terrasse et un fitness, l’Aquatis Hotel est votre nouvel hôtel business 3 étoiles supérieur à Lausanne.

Les Restaurants

D'un côté, un restaurant qualitatif, avec une cuisine dans l'air du temps, où l'on se délecte d'un bon plat dans une bulle de confort. 

de l'autre, une option qui se veut plus accessible et rapide où l'on mange et file avec le courant, dénommé, le Piranha.

Événements

Le Centre de conférences est unique par sa capacité d’accueil : il se compose d’un auditorium de 300 places et de plusieurs salles de séminaires et de réunions modulables pour un total de plus de 620m2. Aquatis Hotel s’inscrit comme le plus grand hôtel et centre de conférences de sa catégorie dans la région.