Our Menus

From Product to Plate

Taste a refined, colourful and modern cuisine that will transcend your pupils. A blend of tradition and modernism in the form of local dishes revealed in a new light.

Everything to keep a timeless memory...

The Piranha

The Piranha offers a varied menu for all tastes with takeaway dishes to choose from.

A quick and simple cuisine that will satisfy the little ones!

Also Discover

[Translate to English:]

Hotel

Families are of paramount importance to us and we are committed to providing the best services for all generations. With 143 modern and decorated rooms on the theme of water, a 330 m2 conference centre, a restaurant with terrace and a fitness centre, Aquatis Hotel is your new top 3-star business hotel in Lausanne.

[Translate to English:]

Events

The Conference Centre is unique in its capacity: it consists of a 300-seat auditorium and several modular seminar and meeting rooms for a total of more than 620m2. Aquatis Hotel is the largest hotel and conference centre of its kind in the region.

[Translate to English:]

The Region

The AQUATIS platform is located north of Lausanne, at the exit of the A9 motorway and only 10 minutes from the city centre. Capital of the canton of Vaud and fourth largest city in Switzerland, Lausanne is distinguished by its vocation as an Olympic and sustainable city, a place of education and culture.

Unsere Menüs

Erhalten Sie unser Menü der Woche per E-Mail

Vom Produkt auf die Platte

Probieren Sie eine raffinierte, farbenfrohe und moderne Küche, die Ihre Schüler begeistern wird. Eine Mischung aus Tradition und Moderne in Form von lokalen Gerichten, die in einem neuen Licht erscheinen.

Alles, um eine zeitlose Erinnerung zu bewahren.....

The Garden

Machen Sie eine Pause im The Garden, dem Schnellbedienungsrestaurant auf der AQUATIS-Plattform.

Schnelle und einfache Küche, die den kleinen Hunger zwischendurch stillen wird!

Entdecken Sie auch

[Translate to German:]

Hotel

Familien sind für uns von größter Bedeutung und wir sind bestrebt, die besten Dienstleistungen für alle Generationen anzubieten. Mit 143 modernen und dekorierten Zimmern zum Thema Wasser, einem 330 m2 grossen Konferenzzentrum, einem Restaurant mit Terrasse und einem Fitnesscenter ist das Aquatis Hotel Ihr neues Top 3-Sterne Businesshotel in Lausanne.

[Translate to German:]

Events

Das Konferenzzentrum ist einzigartig in seiner Art: Es besteht aus einem Auditorium mit 300 Sitzplätzen und mehreren modularen Seminar- und Besprechungsräumen mit einer Gesamtfläche von mehr als 620 m2. Das Aquatis Hotel ist das größte Hotel und Konferenzzentrum seiner Art in der Region.

[Translate to German:]

Die Region

Die AQUATIS-Plattform befindet sich nördlich von Lausanne, an der Ausfahrt der Autobahn A9 und nur 10 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Lausanne, die Hauptstadt des Kantons Waadt und viertgrösste Stadt der Schweiz, zeichnet sich durch ihre Berufung als Olympiastadt und nachhaltige Stadt, als Bildungs- und Kulturstandort aus.