Our Menus

From Product to Plate

Taste a refined, colourful and modern cuisine that will transcend your pupils. A blend of tradition and modernism in the form of local dishes revealed in a new light.

Everything to keep a timeless memory...

The Piranha

The Piranha offers a varied menu for all tastes with takeaway dishes to choose from.

A quick and simple cuisine that will satisfy the little ones!

Also Discover

[Translate to English:]

Hotel

Families are of paramount importance to us and we are committed to providing the best services for all generations. With 143 modern and decorated rooms on the theme of water, a 330 m2 conference centre, a restaurant with terrace and a fitness centre, Aquatis Hotel is your new top 3-star business hotel in Lausanne.

[Translate to English:]

Events

The Conference Centre is unique in its capacity: it consists of a 300-seat auditorium and several modular seminar and meeting rooms for a total of more than 620m2. Aquatis Hotel is the largest hotel and conference centre of its kind in the region.

[Translate to English:]

The Region

The AQUATIS platform is located north of Lausanne, at the exit of the A9 motorway and only 10 minutes from the city centre. Capital of the canton of Vaud and fourth largest city in Switzerland, Lausanne is distinguished by its vocation as an Olympic and sustainable city, a place of education and culture.

Du Produit à l’Assiette

Goûtez à une cuisine raffinée, colorée et moderne qui saura transcender vos papilles. Un mélange entre traditions et modernisme exécuté sous la forme de plats du terroir dévoilé sous un nouveau jour.

Tout pour en garder un souvenir intemporel ...

Le Piranha

Le Piranha vous propose une carte variée pour tous les goûts avec également des mets à l'emporter.

Une cuisine rapide et simple qui saura combler les petits creux !

Découvrez également

L'Hôtel

Les familles occupent une place primordiale dans notre établissement et il nous tient à cœur d’offrir le meilleur des services pour toutes les générations. Avec 143 chambres modernes et décorées sur le thème de l’eau, un centre de conférence de 330 m2, un restaurant avec terrasse et un fitness, l’Aquatis Hotel est votre nouvel hôtel business 3 étoiles supérieur à Lausanne.

Événements

Le Centre de conférences est unique par sa capacité d’accueil : il se compose d’un auditorium de 300 places et de plusieurs salles de séminaires et de réunions modulables pour un total de plus de 620m2. Aquatis Hotel s’inscrit comme le plus grand hôtel et centre de conférences de sa catégorie dans la région.

La Région

La plateforme AQUATIS est située au nord de Lausanne, à la sortie de l'autoroute A9 et à seulement 10 minutes du centre-ville. Capitale du canton de Vaud et quatrième ville de Suisse, Lausanne se distingue par ses vocations de ville olympique et durable, de lieu de formation et de culture.